HHS Home‎ > ‎

Staff

Administrative Assistants

JansenJami - H.S. Administrative/Office Secretary, Attendance 9-12

Email - jjansen@highlandcusd5.org

Daniels, Jessica  -  H.S. Administrative/Athletic Director/Office Secretary
Email - jdaniels@highlandcusd5.org

Wiegman, Sarah  - H.S. Administrative/Guidance Secretary/Media Assistant
Email - swiegman@highlandcusd5.org

Holtzclaw, Cheryl - H.S. Administrative/Office Secretary
Email - choltzclaw@highlandcusd5.org

Librarian

Genteman, Nancy- Librarian

Email - ngent@highlandcusd5.org

Counseling

Jackson, Mary - Counselor for last names Hi-O, Advanced Placement (AP) Coordinator, PSAE Testing Coordinator, Ambassadors Sponsor 

Email - mjackson@highlandcusd5.org

Lieberman, Carrie  – Counselor for last names P-Z

Email – clieberman@highlandcusd5.org

McGlasson, Chris Guidance Secretary

Email cmcglasson@highlandcusd5.org

Spaeth, Amber – Counselor for last names A-HE

Email  aspaeth@highlandcusd5.org

Custodians

Dant, Joe - Head Custodian
Essenpreis, Kirk
Schumacher, Tracy

Nurse

Holly Mueth, FMCC Sponsor

Email:  hmueth@highlandcusd5.org

Special Education - Program Assistants

Buch, Dianne

Email - dbuch@highlandcusd5.org

Germagliotti, Angela

Email - agermagliotti@highlandcusd5.org

Grant, Laura

Email - lgrant@highlandcusd5.org

Meier, Amanda 

Email - ameier@highlandcusd5.org

Michaelis, Meshell 

Email - mmichaelis@highlandcusd5.org

Tissier, Rebecca 

Email - rtissier@highlandcusd5.org

Toennies, Keith ISS supervisor

Email - ktoennies@highlandcusd5.org

Wellen, Tamra 

Email - twellen@highlandcusd5.org

Wolters, Marilyn

Email - mwolters@highlandcusd5.org

Additional Support Staff

Harsy, Jennifer - School Psychologist
Konopka, Steve - School Social Worker
Phillips, Wendy - School Social Worker