HHS Home

Important Dates

August 2018

Mon., Aug. 6 New Teacher Orientation

Tues., Aug. 7 New Teacher Orientation

Tues., Aug. 7 Department Chair Meeting 11:15 am-1:15 pm

Tues., Aug. 7 Freshman Day 9:30-11:15 am

Wed., Aug. 9 Powerschool Open for Students/Parents

Mon., Aug. 13 Teacher In-Service Day

Tues., Aug. 14 Teacher In-Service Day

Tues., Aug. 14 HHS Open House 5:30-6:30 pm

Wed., Aug. 15 First Day of School

Wed., Aug. 15 Handbook Test 1st Hour 7:40-8:35 am

Thurs., Aug. 16 Class Meetings-1st Hr-Sr, 2nd Hr-Jrs, 3rd Hr-Soph-,6th Hr-Frosh

Mon., Aug. 20 FTT Calendar Begins

Tues., Aug 21 Staff Pictures/Make-up Student Picture Day 7:00 am

Mon., Aug. 27 Board Meeting @ Admin Building 6:00 pm

Tues., Aug. 28 College and Career Parent Night 6:30 pm